Sign Up For Email Deals:

Miami to Barbados Caribbean Cruise Aboard Oceania Insignia

Reserve Now!

Departure Dates

  • Jan 03, 2018 - Jan 13, 2018

TOUR RATES FROM: $3,599

Download Brochure

Miami to Barbados Caribbean Cruise Aboard Oceania Insignia

BRILLIANT SHADES OF BLUE
When wintertime blues set in, the only thing that can chase them away is the Caribbean blues – the clear blue sunny skies and the brilliant blue waters.

Discover Aruba’s small villages, scenic trails and beautiful beaches from a unique perspective on a delightful horseback riding tour Explore the scenic countryside around Kralendijk on a bike ride, the perfect way to discover the island of Bonaire Let yourself go with the sounds of a horse-drawn carriage that will take you back in time in St. George’s, the oldest inhabited town of English origin in the New World In Castries, relax in complete peace as you take in the beauty and warmth of the tropics at the majestic Diamond Falls. 

Tour Map
 

Download Tour Brochure Reserve Today!

For more information or with any questions call 888-484-8785 or email info@nationaltrusttours.com

Itinerary

Jan 3, Wed Miami, Florida, United States Embark 1 PM 5 PM

Jan 4, Thu Cruising the Old Bahama Channel

Jan 5, Fri Cruising the Caribbean Sea

Jan 6, Sat Oranjestad, Aruba 10 AM 11 PM

Jan 7, Sun Willemstad, Curacao 8 AM 11 PM

Jan 8, Mon Kralendijk, Bonaire 8 AM 7 PM

Jan 9, Tue Cruising the Caribbean Sea

Jan 10, Wed St. George’s, Grenada 8 AM 8 PM

Jan 11, Thu Kingstown, St. Vincent 8 AM 11 PM

Jan 12, Fri Castries, St. Lucia 8 AM 6 PM

Jan 13, Sat Bridgetown, Barbados Disembark 8 AM